Our Team

Natalie JimenezPrincipal
Natalie Jimenez
Natalie.Jimenez@lakotaonline.com







amy fugate
Assistant Principal

Amy Fugate
Amy.Fugate@lakotaonline.com  



Office Manager

Heather Bohn
Heather.Bohn@lakotaonline.com

Secretary/Attendance
Kim Nunley
Kimberly.Nunley@lakotaonline.com 
 
Counselor
Dawn Hill
Dawn.Hill@lakotaonline.com

Nurse
Teri Garlich
Theresa.Garlich@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Mike Siebel      
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Mike.Siebel@lakotaonline.com