Our Team

Missy AlexanderPrincipal
Missy Alexander
Missy.Alexander@lakotaonline.com





Faye HarpAssistant Principal

Faye Harp
Faye.Harp@lakotaonline.com





Office Manager

Heather Bohn
Heather.Bohn@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Jodi Krusling
Jodi.Krusling@lakotaonline.com

Counselor
Dawn Hill
Dawn.Hill@lakotaonline.com

Nurse
Teri Garlich
Theresa.Garlich@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Brian Liston      
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Brian.Liston@lakotaonline.com