Our Team

Missy AlexanderPrincipal
Missy Alexander
Missy.Alexander@lakotaonline.com





Faye HarpAssistant Principal

Faye Flavin-Harp
Faye.Harp@lakotaonline.com





Office Manager

Kandi Singer
Kandi.Singer@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Heather Bohn
Heather.Bohn@lakotaonline.com

Counselor
Dawn Hill
Dawn.Hill@lakotaonline.com

Nurse
Kristin Gleis
Kristin.Gleis@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Steve Rogers
Butler County Sheriff's Office
steve.rogers@lakotaonline.com