Our Team

Missy AlexanderPrincipal
Missy Alexander
Missy.Alexander@lakotaonline.com





Faye HarpAssistant Principal

Faye Flavin-Harp
Faye.Harp@lakotaonline.com





Office Manager

Heather Bohn
Heather.Bohn@lakotaonline.com

Secretary
Jodi Krusling
Jodi.Krusling@lakotaonline.com


Counselor
Dawn Hill
Dawn.Hill@lakotaonline.com

Nurse
Kristin Gleis
Kristin.Gleis@lakotaonline.com

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Deputy Katie McMahon     
Butler County Sheriff's Office
Katie.McMahon@lakotaonline.com